Tutor marketplace

Lingoda

Live online classes with teachers, structured by CEFR level. Online school selling packages of 60-minute live classes with teachers, in small groups or one to one, on a CEFR-aligned curriculum.

No subscription price is published on a page we could read.

Figures read from Lingoda's own pages; newest read 2026-09-06. Nothing on this page is a test or a rating.

6 languagesFree tier not statedSpeech recognition not statedLive tutoring: Group classes and Private classesOffline mode not statednot stated

Links to apps on this page are plain, untracked links to the vendor. This site is funded by affiliate links: if an app's programme is joined, its link will earn a commission at no cost to you and will be listed on the affiliate disclosure page. Commercial relationships never affect order or inclusion; tables sort by price. Affiliate disclosure and how the data is collected.

Published plans

Every consumer plan on Lingoda's own pricing page or app-store listing on the read date, in US dollars unless marked. Per month is the plan price divided by its term; promotions are noted, never used for the figure.

PlanBillingPricePer monthCoversSource
Group classes, 4 classesGroup4 classes per four-week cycle at €13.99 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€54.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Group classes, 12 classesGroupPromotional price €98.99 (SAVE 10%) shown next to the regular €109.99. 12 classes per four-week cycle at €8.49 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€109.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Private classes, 4 classesPrivate4 classes per four-week cycle at €32.49 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€129.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Group classes, 24 classesGroupPromotional price €147.99 (SAVE 20%) shown next to the regular €184.99. 24 classes per four-week cycle at €5.99 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€184.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Private classes, 12 classesPrivatePromotional price €238.99 (SAVE 10%) shown next to the regular €264.99. 12 classes per four-week cycle at €19.99 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€264.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Group classes, 48 classesGroupPromotional price €220.99 (SAVE 30%) shown next to the regular €314.99. 48 classes per four-week cycle at €4.49 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€314.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Private classes, 24 classesPrivatePromotional price €327.99 (SAVE 20%) shown next to the regular €409.99. 24 classes per four-week cycle at €13.49 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€409.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06
Private classes, 48 classesPrivate48 classes per four-week cycle at €13.99 per class. Page served EUR to this fetch; a currency selector offers EUR, GBP, PLN and USD but the served page contains no USD figures, so the EUR figure is recorded rather than converted. Plan renews every four weeks and unused class credits roll over.Credits€674.99not publishedone languagevendor pageread 2026-09-06

See current prices on Lingoda's site (opens the vendor; prices can change after the read date)

What Lingoda publishes about itself

Facts about Lingoda, each with the vendor page it was read from and the date
FactAs publishedSource
CEFR levels statednot statednone
What it isTutor marketplace. Online school selling packages of 60-minute live classes with teachers, in small groups or one to one, on a CEFR-aligned curriculum.none
Languages offered6: Business English, English, French, German, Italian, Spanishvendor pageread 2026-09-06
Free tierNot statednone
PlatformsiOS, Webvendor pageread 2026-09-06
Offline modeNot statednone
Speech recognitionNot statednone
Live tutoringGroup classes and Private classes (Live classes are the product; the class packages listed above are the prices.)vendor pageread 2026-09-06
Placement testNot statednone
Refund or trialFree 7-day trialvendor pageread 2026-09-06
CompanyLingoda GmbH, Germany, founded 2013vendor pageread 2026-09-06

Languages you can learn on Lingoda

6 languages as listed by Lingoda.

Business English, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Compare Lingoda

Affiliate programme and how this page links out

Lingoda runs an affiliate programme through Lingoda Ambassador Program, tracked through Everflow, published as "Each valid referral earns you €100". This site has not joined it: the links on this page are plain, untracked links to Lingoda, and they would stay in the same place, in the same order, if that changed. Source: programme page, read 2026-09-06.

Sources

Wrong or out of date? Write to contact with the vendor page that shows the correct value.